The Block Sprinter Map


On The Block Sprinter map you must cross an empty ravine with a limited number of blocks. You do this by placing the blocks underneath your self as you sprint. Timing is key because it you place a block to early you won’t have enough blocks to finish the level. There are 12 levels each featuring a different block/effect to sprint off of. Your goal is to get the best record you can or to beat my record of 16 Fails. This map is only for Singleplayer. If playing on a server you must enable command blocks.

Let’s Plays:

How to install The Block Sprinter Map:

  • Download the map.
  • Extract file.
  • Go to %appdata%.
  • Go to .minecraft/saves folder.
  • If the “saves” folder does not exist you can create one.
  • Drag extracted map folder into that.
  • Start minecraft.
  • Enjoy and play.

The Block Sprinter Map Download Link: – 893 KB

The Block Sprinter Map
5 (1) votes


Action Now: