Rage Quit Parkour Map for Minecarft Maps

Rage Quit Parkour Map

Rage Quit Parkour Map for Minecarft 1.10.2 Maps is a challenging Minecraft parkour map consisting of 20 Levels. The objective is fairly straightforward: To complete all 20 Levels without ragequitting or to get as far as you can without ragequitting. Not only will your parkour capabilities be tested, but your persistence, determination and patience will be challenged as well. Will you be able to complete all 20 Levels? How far will you go before you ragequit? See for yourself!

How to install Rage Quit Parkour Map:

  • Download Rage Quit Parkour Map.
  • Extract file.
  • Click on the Start Menu in Windows.
  • Type run into the search box, and select the Run program at the top of the results.
  • Type %appdata% into the Run program, and press Enter.
  • Go to .minecraft/saves folder.
  • Drag extracted map folder into that.
  • Start Minecraft.
  • Enjoy and play!

Rage Quit Parkour Map Download Link:

RageQuit_Parkour.zip – 12.0 MB

Rage Quit Parkour Map for Minecarft Maps
5 (1) votes


Action Now: