Lord of Gravitation Map for Minecarft Maps

Lord of Gravitation Map

Do you want to be a God of Gravity? Do you want to control villagers’ lives? Do you want to change gravity? Then welcome to map “Lord of Gravitation”.

In this map you’ll need to change gravity and lead the poor villager to netherbrick – he will die, but you can proceed to next room. There are 10 levels, from 1 villager to 4. To change the gravity just select the correct item in your inventory. There are 6 directions of gravity: Up, Down, East, West, South, and North. When the villager steps on a block of magma – he dies, but don’t forget that you aren’t invulnerable too. This map is only for Singleplayer.


Lord of Gravitation Map Download Link:

Lord-of-Gravitation-Map.zip – 171 KB

Rate for Your Minecraft World


Action Now: