Don’t Take Damage 3 Map


Don’t Take Damage 3 Map for Minecraft 1.9.1/1.9 is a map that consist of trying not to take damage. 9 Levels with only a half of heart can you do it. 9 new stages based on 3 different climates, Normal, Cold, and Dry. This map was inspired by the different changes that happen when you change areas.

Let’s Play:

How to install Don’t Take Damage 3 Map:

  • Download the map.
  • Extract file.
  • Go to %appdata%.
  • Go to .minecraft/saves folder.
  • If the “saves” folder does not exist you can create one.
  • Drag extracted map folder into that.
  • Start minecraft.
  • Enjoy and play.

Don’t Take Damage 3 Map Download Links: – 427 KB

Don’t Take Damage 3 Map
5 (1) votes


Action Now: