15 Levels of Parkour Map


15 Levels of Parkour is a Parkour map with 15 different themed levels.. There are 13 normal levels and 2 special levels. Parkour map is best map for Your Minecraft.


Let’s Play:

How to install 15 Levels of Parkour Map:

  • Download the map.
  • Extract file.
  • Go to %appdata%.
  • Go to .minecraft/saves folder.
  • If the “saves” folder does not exist you can create one.
  • Drag extracted map folder into that.
  • Start minecraft.
  • Enjoy and play.

Download Link:

15-Levels-of-Parkour-Map.zip – 946 KB

15 Levels of Parkour Map
5 (1) votes


Action Now: